Jared Moore, Lead Pastor - jaredmoore@trinitymesa.church

Dave Spier, Worship Pastor - davespier@trinitymesa.church

Julie Spier, Family Pastor - juliespier@trinitymesa.church

Yesid Millan, Spanish Pastor - yesidmillan@trinitymesa.church

Sandy Kaiser, Office Manager - sandy.kaiser@trinitymesa.org

Catelin Dreibelbis, Assistant to the Lead Pastor - catelindreibelbis@trinitymesa.church

Kenny Bowling, Student Director - kennybowling@trinitymesa.church

Katie Francis, Children's Associate - katiefrancis@trinitymesa.church

Ethan Kavaney, Worship Intern - ethankavaney@trinitymesa.church